RevsNet

From the halls of Foxboro Stadium…

Gregory Richardson Eyes MLS Deal

Posted by Mike Marshall on January 4, 2009

I’m officially starting a rumor.

Remember Gregory Richardson?  Let me refresh your memory.  He’s the guy that ran around, over, and through our defense in that 3-0 abortion of home leg defeat to Joe Public in the CONCACAF Champions League.

It seems he enjoyed his MLS experience, and is looking for more.  Attention, Steve Nicol:

Meanwhile, Pollard’s team-mate the deadly Gregory ‘Jackie Chan’ Richardson, has set his eyes on playing in the Major League Soccer (MLS) stage this year.

“I have been training hard and keeping myself fit. Being a professional, it is only compulsory that I maintain a standard with my fitness. I am looking to go to another level where my game is concerned and that’s the MLS in the USA.

Jackie Chan? Oh, yeah – can’t tell them apart.

Leave a Reply

 
